All the Stars and Teeth – Adalyn Grace | buch7 – Der soziale Buchhandel
Bitte warten ...
icon suche icon merkliste icon warenkorb
Blick ins Buch
Autor/in: Adalyn Grace
Autor/in: Adalyn Grace

All the Stars and Teeth

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"Fierce and unrelenting...Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book!" -Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone

Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.

She will reign.

As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancer-the master of souls. The rest of the realm can choose their magic, but for Amora, it's never been a choice. To secure her place as heir to the throne, she must prove her mastery of the monarchy's dangerous soul magic.

When her demonstration goes awry, Amora is forced to flee. She strikes a deal with Bastian, a mysterious pirate: he'll help her prove she's fit to rule, if she'll help him reclaim his stolen magic.

But sailing the kingdom holds more wonder-and more peril-than Amora anticipated. A destructive new magic is on the rise, and if Amora is to conquer it, she'll need to face legendary monsters, cross paths with vengeful mermaids, and deal with a stowaway she never expected... or risk the fate of Visidia and lose the crown forever.

I am the right choice. The only choice. And I will protect my kingdom.

An Imprint Book

"Vicious and alluring, All the Stars and Teeth is a force to be reckoned with."
-Hafsah Faizal, author of We Hunt the Flame

"Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic."
-Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray

"If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well...we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that's fresh and thrilling in equal measure." -Entertainment Weekly

One of Buzzfeed's "Most Anticipated YA Books of 2020"

Gebunden 02/2020
kostenloser Standardversand in DE 2 Stück auf Lager
Lieferung bis Mi, 08.Feb. (ca. ¾), oder Do, 09.Feb. (ca. ¼): bestellen Sie in den nächsten 19 Stunden, 15 Minuten mit Paketversand.
Die angegebenen Lieferzeiten beziehen sich auf den Paketversand und sofortige Zahlung (z.B. Zahlung per Lastschrift, PayPal oder Sofortüberweisung).
Der kostenlose Standardversand (2-5 Werktage) benötigt in der Regel länger als der kostenpflichtige Paketversand (1-2 Werktage). Sonderfälle, die zu längeren Lieferzeiten führen können (Bsp: Bemerkung für Kundenservice, Zahlung per Vorkasse oder Sendung ins Ausland) haben wir hier für Sie detailliert beschrieben.
Spenden icon Dank Ihres Kaufes spendet buch7 ca. 0,61 € bis 1,14 €.

Die hier angegebene Schätzung beruht auf dem durchschnittlichen Fördervolumen der letzten Monate und Jahre. Über die Vergabe und den Umfang der finanziellen Unterstützung entscheidet das Gremium von buch7.de.

Die genaue Höhe hängt von der aktuellen Geschäftsentwicklung ab. Natürlich wollen wir so viele Projekte wie möglich unterstützen.

Den tatsächlichen Umfang der Förderungen sowie die Empfänger sehen Sie auf unserer Startseite rechts oben, mehr Details finden Sie hier.

Weitere Informationen zu unserer Kostenstruktur finden Sie hier.

Autoreninformationen

Adalyn Grace

Produktdetails

EAN / 13-stellige ISBN 978-1250307781
10-stellige ISBN 1250307783
Verlag Imprint
Imprint All the Stars and Teeth Duology
Sprache Englisch
Editionsform Hardcover / Softcover / Karten
Einbandart Gebunden
Erscheinungsdatum 04. Februar 2020
Seitenzahl 384
Format (L×B×H) 21,8cm × 14,9cm × 3,5cm
Gewicht 436g
Warengruppe des Lieferanten Kinder- und Jugendbücher - Romane, Erzählungen
Mehrwertsteuer 7% (im angegebenen Preis enthalten)
Bestseller aus dieser Kategorie

Kinder- und Jugendbücher - Romane, Erzählungen

Andere Leute, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, sahen auch an:

Noch nicht das Passende gefunden?
Verschenken Sie einfach einen Gutschein.

Auch hier werden natürlich 75% des Gewinns gespendet.

Gutschein kaufen

Was unsere Kund/innen sagen:

Impressum Datenschutz Hilfe / FAQ