Blurred Lines – Lauren Layne | buch7 – Der soziale Buchhandel
Bitte warten ...
icon suche icon merkliste icon warenkorb
Blick ins Buch
Autor/in: Lauren Layne
Autor/in: Lauren Layne

Blurred Lines

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • In a novel that's perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be "just friends"?

When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate-and platonic. Six years later, they're still best friends, sharing an apartment in Portland's trendy Northwest District as they happily settle into adult life. But when Parker's boyfriend dumps her out of the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben's no-strings-attached approach to dating. The trouble is, even with Ben as her wingman, Parker can't seem to get the hang of casual sex-until she tries it with him.

The arrangement works perfectly . . . at first. The sex is mind-blowing, and their friendship remains as solid as ever, without any of the usual messy romantic entanglements. But when Parker's ex decides he wants her back, Ben is shocked by a fierce stab of possessiveness. And when Ben starts seeing a girl from work, Parker finds herself plagued by unfamiliar jealousy. With their friendship on the rocks for the first time, Parker and Ben face an alarming truth: Maybe they can't go back. And maybe, deep down, they never want to.

Praise for Blurred Lines

"I just finished Blurred Lines and I absolutely adored this outstanding story."-New York Times bestselling author Sandi Lynn

"I devoured Blurred Lines in one sitting. It's my kind of book, sexy and witty, and the banter between the characters is off the charts. You'll fall in love with their chemistry from page one."-USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston

Lauren Layne's New York Times bestselling Oxford Novel series can be read in any order:
IRRESISTIBLY YOURS
I WISH YOU WERE MINE
SOMEONE LIKE YOU
I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE
I THINK I LOVE YOU

Don't miss any of Lauren Layne's hot reads:

The Love Unexpectedly series: BLURRED LINES | GOOD GIRL | LOVE STORY | WALK OF SHAME | AN EX FOR CHRISTMAS

The Sex, Love & Stiletto series: AFTER THE KISS | LOVE THE ONE YOU'RE WITH | JUST ONE NIGHT | THE TROUBLE WITH LOVE

The Redemption series: ISN'T SHE LOVELY  | BROKEN | CRUSHED

The I Do, I Don't series: READY TO RUN | RUNAWAY GROOM

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

E-Book 08/2015
Ebook-epubePub mit Adobe DRM Ebook-drmKopierschutz
  • Ebook-funktion-ereadereReader
  • Ebook-funktion-kindlekindle
  • Ebook-funktion-computerComputer
  • Ebook-funktion-smartphoneSmartphone

Ebook-funktion-accountAdobe Account notwendig | Ebook-funktion-acsmACSM-Datei bei Download | Ebook-funktion-schriftSchriftgröße ist veränderbar/einstellbar


Dieses E-Book nutzt digitales Rechte-Management (DRM), so dass Sie es nur mit spezieller E-Book-Lese-Software (z.B. dem kostenlosen Adobe Digital Editions Reader, der BlueFire-Reader-App (iOS) oder der Aldiko-Reader-App (Android)) lesen können. Dafür benötigen Sie eine kostenlose Adobe ID (auf https://accounts.adobe.com/ erhältlich). Sie erhalten als Download eine ACSM-Datei, die Sie im passenden Reader öffnen können. Leider nicht unter Linux lauffähig.


Sofort lieferbar (Download)

Die angegebene Lieferzeit bezieht sich auf sofortige Zahlung (z.B. Zahlung per Lastschrift, PayPal oder Sofortüberweisung).
Sonderfälle, die zu längeren Lieferzeiten führen können (Bsp: Bemerkung für Kundenservice oder Zahlung per Vorkasse) haben wir hier für Sie detailliert beschrieben.

Spenden icon Dank Ihres Kaufes spendet buch7 ca. 0,21 € bis 0,39 €.

Die hier angegebene Schätzung beruht auf dem durchschnittlichen Fördervolumen der letzten Monate und Jahre. Über die Vergabe und den Umfang der finanziellen Unterstützung entscheidet das Gremium von buch7.de.

Die genaue Höhe hängt von der aktuellen Geschäftsentwicklung ab. Natürlich wollen wir so viele Projekte wie möglich unterstützen.

Den tatsächlichen Umfang der Förderungen sowie die Empfänger sehen Sie auf unserer Startseite rechts oben, mehr Details finden Sie hier.

Weitere Informationen zu unserer Kostenstruktur finden Sie hier.

Benachrichtigung

Autoreninformationen

Lauren Layne is a New York Times bestselling author of contemporary romance novels. Prior to becoming a writer, she worked in e-commerce and Web marketing. In 2011 Lauren and her husband moved from Seattle to New York City, where she decided to pursue a full-time writing career. It took six months to get her first book deal (despite Lauren's ardent assurances to her husband that it would take only three). Since then, she's gone on to publish ten books, including those in the bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto series, with more stories always in the works. Lauren currently lives in Chicago with her husband and their spoiled Pomeranian. When she's not writing, you'll find her at happy hour, running at a doggedly slow pace, or trying to straighten her naturally curly hair.

Produktdetails

EAN / 13-stellige ISBN 978-1101886434
10-stellige ISBN 1101886439
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
Imprint Loveswept
Sprache Englisch
Editionsform Non Books / PBS
Einbandart E-Book
Typ des digitalen Artikels ePub mit Adobe DRM
Copyright Digital Rights Management Adobe
Erscheinungsdatum 25. August 2015
Seitenzahl 221
Warengruppe des Lieferanten Belletristik - Erzählende Literatur
Mehrwertsteuer 7% (im angegebenen Preis enthalten)
Bestseller aus dieser Kategorie

Belletristik - Erzählende Literatur

Andere Leute, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, sahen auch an:

Noch nicht das passende gefunden?
Verschenken Sie einfach einen Gutschein.

Auch hier werden natürlich 75% des Gewinns gespendet.

Gutschein kaufen

Was unsere Kund/innen sagen:

Impressum Datenschutz Hilfe / FAQ