Someone Perfect – Mary Balogh | buch7 – Der soziale Buchhandel
Bitte warten ...
icon suche icon merkliste icon warenkorb
Blick ins Buch
Autor/in: Mary Balogh
Autor/in: Mary Balogh

Someone Perfect

Sometimes, just one person can pull a whole family apart. And sometimes, it takes just one person to pull it back together. For fans of Bridgerton, New York Times bestselling Regency romance author Mary Balogh shows how love truly conquers all in this new Westcott family novel.

As a young man, Justin Wiley was banished by his father for mysterious reasons, but now his father is dead, and Justin has been Earl of Brandon for six years. A dark, dour man, he nonetheless takes it as his responsibility to care for his half sister Maria when her mother dies. He travels to her home to fetch her back to the family seat at Everleigh Park.

Although she adored him once, Maria now loathes Justin, and her friend Lady Estelle Lamarr can see immediately how his very name upsets her. When Justin arrives and invites Estelle and her brother to accompany Maria to Everleigh Park to help with her distress, she begrudgingly agrees, for Maria's sake.

As family secrets unravel in Maria's homecoming, Justin, too, uncovers his desire for a countess. And, while he may believe he's found an obvious candidate in the beautiful twenty-five-year-old Lady Estelle, she is most certain that they could never make a match….

Series Overview: The heartwarming stories of the inimitable Westcott family in Regency England

Taschenbuch 11/2021
kostenloser Standardversand in DE Neuerscheinen vsl. bis November
Spenden icon Dank Ihres Kaufes spendet buch7 ca. 0,35 € bis 0,65 €.

Die hier angegebene Schätzung beruht auf dem durchschnittlichen Fördervolumen der letzten Monate und Jahre. Über die Vergabe und den Umfang der finanziellen Unterstützung entscheidet das Gremium von buch7.de.

Die genaue Höhe hängt von der aktuellen Geschäftsentwicklung ab. Natürlich wollen wir so viele Projekte wie möglich unterstützen.

Den tatsächlichen Umfang der Förderungen sowie die Empfänger sehen Sie auf unserer Startseite rechts oben, mehr Details finden Sie hier.

Weitere Informationen zu unserer Kostenstruktur finden Sie hier.

Benachrichtigung

Autoreninformationen

Mary Balogh has written more than one hundred historical novels and novellas, more than forty of which have been New York Times bestsellers. They include the Bedwyn saga, the Simply quartet, the Huxtable quintet, the seven-part Survivors' Club series, and the Westcott series.

Produktdetails

EAN / 13-stellige ISBN 978-0593335307
10-stellige ISBN 0593335309
Verlag BERKLEY BOOKS
Imprint Westcott
Sprache Englisch
Editionsform Taschenbuch
Einbandart Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsdatum 30. November 2021
Seitenzahl 432
Format (L×B×H) 17,1cm × 10,6cm × 2,5cm
Gewicht 195g
Warengruppe des Lieferanten Belletristik - Erzählende Literatur
Mehrwertsteuer 7% (im angegebenen Preis enthalten)
Bestseller aus dieser Kategorie

Belletristik - Erzählende Literatur

Noch nicht das passende gefunden?
Verschenken Sie einfach einen Gutschein.

Auch hier werden natürlich 75% des Gewinns gespendet.

Gutschein kaufen

Was unsere Kund/innen sagen:

Impressum Datenschutz Hilfe / FAQ