Sugar Plum Spies – Jennifer Estep | buch7 – Der soziale Buchhandel
Bitte warten ...
icon suche icon merkliste icon warenkorb
Blick ins Buch
Autor/in: Jennifer Estep
Autor/in: Jennifer Estep

Sugar Plum Spies

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Estep serves up an action-packed holiday adventure in her Section 47 urban-fantasy world of secrets, lies, and superspies with amazing magical abilities. Perfect for fans of Alias, Die Hard, James Bond, Jason Bourne, Nikita, True Lies, and Netflix's Bodyguard.

VISIONS OF SUGAR PLUMS . . .

Most spies take a break for the holidays, but not me, Charlotte Locke. As an analyst for Section 47, a secret spy organization, I normally use my magical form of synesthesia to uncover lies and track paramortal criminals from the comfort of my cubicle. But tonight I'm going out into the field, along with my partner, Desmond Percy, a powerful galvanist.

Instead of enjoying Christmastime in the city, I'm in a German castle, dressed like a toy soldier and masquerading as a waitress at a swanky Christmas Eve party. My mission? To gather information that will help Section 47 track down a dangerous enemy.

Despite the glitz and glamour, I can't shake the sense that something is wrong-and that Desmond and I might not leave the party alive.

DANCES OF DEATH . . .

My name is Desmond Percy, although I've had many aliases during my years working as a cleaner for Section 47. But I've never had a real partner until Charlotte Locke.

My part of the mission is simple: pretend to be a guest and keep an eye on things at the party while Charlotte uses her synesthesia to track down the information we need. But what starts out as a sugar plum dream quickly turns into a holiday nightmare.

Forget the mission. All I want for Christmas is to keep Charlotte safe.

Note: Sugar Plum Spies is a 47,000-word book. It is book 2 in the Section 47 series, but it can also be read as a stand-alone holiday adventure.

Taschenbuch 11/2022
kostenloser Standardversand in DE gewöhnlich ca. 4-5 Werktage (Print on Demand)
Die angegebenen Lieferzeiten beziehen sich auf den Paketversand und sofortige Zahlung (z.B. Zahlung per Lastschrift, PayPal oder Sofortüberweisung).
Der kostenlose Standardversand (2-5 Werktage) benötigt in der Regel länger als der kostenpflichtige Paketversand (1-2 Werktage). Sonderfälle, die zu längeren Lieferzeiten führen können (Bsp: Bemerkung für Kundenservice, Zahlung per Vorkasse oder Sendung ins Ausland) haben wir hier für Sie detailliert beschrieben.
Spenden icon Dank Ihres Kaufes spendet buch7 ca. 0,44 € bis 0,81 €.

Die hier angegebene Schätzung beruht auf dem durchschnittlichen Fördervolumen der letzten Monate und Jahre. Über die Vergabe und den Umfang der finanziellen Unterstützung entscheidet das Gremium von buch7.de.

Die genaue Höhe hängt von der aktuellen Geschäftsentwicklung ab. Natürlich wollen wir so viele Projekte wie möglich unterstützen.

Den tatsächlichen Umfang der Förderungen sowie die Empfänger sehen Sie auf unserer Startseite rechts oben, mehr Details finden Sie hier.

Weitere Informationen zu unserer Kostenstruktur finden Sie hier.

Autoreninformationen

Jennifer Estep is a New York Times, USA Today, and internationally bestselling author who prowls the streets of her imagination in search of her next fantasy idea.In addition to her Section 47 series, Jennifer is also the author of the Crown of Shards, Gargoyle Queen, Elemental Assassin, and other fantasy series. She has written more than forty books, along with numerous novellas and stories.In her spare time, Jennifer enjoys hanging out with friends and family, doing yoga, and reading fantasy and romance books. She also watches way too much TV and loves all things related to superheroes.For more information on Jennifer and her books, visit her website at www.jenniferestep.com or follow her online on Facebook, Goodreads, BookBub, Amazon, Instagram, andTwitter. You can also sign up for her newsletter: https://www.jenniferestep.com/contact-jennifer/newsletter/Happy reading, everyone!

Produktdetails

EAN / 13-stellige ISBN 978-1950076147
10-stellige ISBN 1950076148
Verlag Jennifer Estep
Sprache Englisch
Editionsform Hardcover / Softcover / Karten
Einbandart Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsdatum 08. November 2022
Seitenzahl 190
Beilage Paperback
Format (L×B×H) 21,6cm × 14,0cm × 1,1cm
Gewicht 247g
Warengruppe des Lieferanten Belletristik - Science Fiction, Fantasy
Mehrwertsteuer 7% (im angegebenen Preis enthalten)
Bestseller aus dieser Kategorie

Belletristik - Science Fiction, Fantasy

Noch nicht das Passende gefunden?
Verschenken Sie einfach einen Gutschein.

Auch hier werden natürlich 75% des Gewinns gespendet.

Gutschein kaufen

Was unsere Kund/innen sagen:

Impressum Datenschutz Hilfe / FAQ