The Complete All Souls Collection – Deborah Harkness | buch7 – Der soziale Buchhandel
Bitte warten ...
icon suche icon merkliste icon warenkorb
Blick ins Buch
Autor/in: Deborah Harkness
Autor/in: Deborah Harkness

The Complete All Souls Collection

1x

**Now a major Sky original production - A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES SEASON 3 IS OUT NOW . . .**

Read the COMPLETE ALL SOULS COLLECTION before you watch A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES Season 3.

Immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world with the complete collection from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Deborah Harkness. Perfect for fans of Diana Gabaldon, Stephenie Meyer and Victoria Aveyard.
_______________

A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES.

A world of witches, daemons and vampires.
A manuscript which holds the secrets of their past and the key to their future.
Diana and Matthew - the forbidden love at the heart of it.

SHADOW OF NIGHT.

In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling.
Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures.
To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past.

THE BOOK OF LIFE.

Endings. Beginnings. Change.
The world of witches, daemons and vampires is dangerously threatened. Diana and Matthew. Witch and vampire.
Their love has brought conflict and hope. But only together can they learn at last what the witches discovered so many centuries ago.
And it will have consequences for all...

TIME'S CONVERT.

Sweeping from the battlefields of the American Revolutionary War, through the treachery of the French Revolution to a bloody finale in New Orleans, Time's Convert returns to the enchanting ALL SOULS world for a love story like no other.

_______________

'Intelligent and off-the-wall . . . irresistible to Twilight fans' Sunday Times

'Rich, thrilling . . . A captivating and romantic ripping yarn' E L James

'I could lose myself in here and never want to come out . . . Utterly enchanting on every level' Manda Scott

'Exciting amounts of spells, kisses and battles, and is recounted with enchanting, page-turning panache' Marie Claire

'A bubbling cauldron of illicit desire . . . an assured saga that blends romance with fantasy' Daily Mail

E-Book 12/2021
ePub mit Adobe DRM Kopierschutz
  • eReader
  • kindle
  • Computer
  • Smartphone

Adobe Account notwendig | ACSM-Datei bei Download | Schriftgröße ist veränderbar/einstellbar


Dieses E-Book nutzt digitales Rechte-Management (DRM), so dass Sie es nur mit spezieller E-Book-Lese-Software (z.B. dem kostenlosen Adobe Digital Editions Reader, der BlueFire-Reader-App (iOS) oder der Aldiko-Reader-App (Android)) lesen können. Dafür benötigen Sie eine kostenlose Adobe ID (auf https://accounts.adobe.com/ erhältlich). Sie erhalten als Download eine ACSM-Datei, die Sie im passenden Reader öffnen können. Leider nicht unter Linux lauffähig.


Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Die angegebene Lieferzeit bezieht sich auf sofortige Zahlung (z.B. Zahlung per Lastschrift, PayPal oder Sofortüberweisung).
Sonderfälle, die zu längeren Lieferzeiten führen können (Bsp: Bemerkung für Kundenservice oder Zahlung per Vorkasse) haben wir hier für Sie detailliert beschrieben.
Spenden icon Dank Ihres Kaufes spendet buch7 ca. 0,30 € bis 0,55 €.

Die hier angegebene Schätzung beruht auf dem durchschnittlichen Fördervolumen der letzten Monate und Jahre. Über die Vergabe und den Umfang der finanziellen Unterstützung entscheidet das Gremium von buch7.de.

Die genaue Höhe hängt von der aktuellen Geschäftsentwicklung ab. Natürlich wollen wir so viele Projekte wie möglich unterstützen.

Den tatsächlichen Umfang der Förderungen sowie die Empfänger sehen Sie auf unserer Startseite rechts oben, mehr Details finden Sie hier.

Weitere Informationen zu unserer Kostenstruktur finden Sie hier.

1x

Autoreninformationen

Deborah Harkness

Produktdetails

EAN / 13-stellige ISBN 978-1472294609
10-stellige ISBN 1472294602
Verlag Headline
Sprache Englisch
Editionsform Non Books / PBS
Einbandart E-Book
Typ des digitalen Artikels ePub mit Adobe DRM
Copyright Digital Rights Management Adobe
Erscheinungsdatum 03. Dezember 2021
Warengruppe des Lieferanten Belletristik - Science Fiction, Fantasy
Mehrwertsteuer 7% (im angegebenen Preis enthalten)
Bestseller aus dieser Kategorie

Belletristik - Science Fiction, Fantasy

Noch nicht das Passende gefunden?
Verschenken Sie einfach einen Gutschein.

Auch hier werden natürlich 75% des Gewinns gespendet.

Gutschein kaufen

Was unsere Kund/innen sagen:

Impressum Datenschutz Hilfe / FAQ