The Killing Game – James Carol | buch7 – Der soziale Buchhandel
Bitte warten ...
icon suche icon merkliste icon warenkorb
Blick ins Buch
Autor/in: James Carol
Autor/in: James Carol

The Killing Game

A tense, gripping psychological thriller you DON'T want to miss

You have four hours to save your life. What would you do?
It was supposed to be just a routine lunch meeting for JJ Johnson. Meeting clients and swapping gossip. Until an armed gunman walks in, forcing her into a fight for her life.

But this is no random attack – the twisted individual knows everything about each of the wealthy diners. And soon, it becomes clear that he wants something more than money.

The terrifying stranger wants to play a game – but can JJ find a way to save the lives of those left around her? If she can’t, how far will she go to save herself?

An utterly gripping, fast-paced psychological thriller, with a twist that will leave you shocked to the core… Fans of Harlan Coben, Peter Swanson and Linwood Barclay will be captivated.

What readers are saying about The Killing Game:
‘And... breathe!! OMG!! … I’m still waiting for my pulse rate to return to normal … absolutely one of the best thrillers I’ve read in ages and will certainly be among my top 10 best reads of this year.’ 5 stars – Relax and Read Book Reviews

‘WOW, WOW & WOW!!!!!!! This has got to be one of my top reads for 2016 … fast paced, nail-biting, heart-pumping and exciting ... at times I forgot to breathe. I can’t recommend this book highly enough and give it a MASSIVE 5*’ 5 stars – Goodreads Reviewer

‘THIS BOOK IS SIMPLY OUTSTANDING, and completely blew me away … one of the most tense novels I have read in a long time.’ The Book Review Café

‘A brilliantly compelling read. A nail-biting 5 stars from me.’ 5 stars – Jen Med's Book Reviews

‘If any thriller deserves to be called unputdownable it’s this one.’ 5 stars – For Winter Nights

‘Wow! Just, wow! … a fantastic, heart stopping, adrenaline rush of a read! … so many twists and turns that you really can't imagine how the book will end … I was gripped until the very last page.’ 5 stars – Brew and Books Review

’Incredibly difficult to put down and it hurtles along at breakneck speed, to the point I almost felt travel sick! … a cracking thriller and if you are after a read that gets your heart pounding and makes your blood pressure rise look no further than this book.’ Bloomin’ Brilliant Books

E-Book 10/2016
Ebook-epubePub mit Adobe DRM Ebook-drmKopierschutz
  • Ebook-funktion-ereadereReader
  • Ebook-funktion-kindlekindle
  • Ebook-funktion-computerComputer
  • Ebook-funktion-smartphoneSmartphone

Ebook-funktion-accountAdobe Account notwendig | Ebook-funktion-acsmACSM-Datei bei Download | Ebook-funktion-schriftSchriftgröße ist veränderbar/einstellbar


Dieses E-Book nutzt digitales Rechte-Management (DRM), so dass Sie es nur mit spezieller E-Book-Lese-Software (z.B. dem kostenlosen Adobe Digital Editions Reader, der BlueFire-Reader-App (iOS) oder der Aldiko-Reader-App (Android)) lesen können. Dafür benötigen Sie eine kostenlose Adobe ID (auf https://accounts.adobe.com/ erhältlich). Sie erhalten als Download eine ACSM-Datei, die Sie im passenden Reader öffnen können. Leider nicht unter Linux lauffähig.


Sofort lieferbar (Download)

Die angegebene Lieferzeit bezieht sich auf sofortige Zahlung (z.B. Zahlung per Lastschrift, PayPal oder Sofortüberweisung).
Sonderfälle, die zu längeren Lieferzeiten führen können (Bsp: Bemerkung für Kundenservice oder Zahlung per Vorkasse) haben wir hier für Sie detailliert beschrieben.

Spenden icon Dank Ihres Kaufes spendet buch7 ca. 0,14 € bis 0,26 €.

Die hier angegebene Schätzung beruht auf dem durchschnittlichen Fördervolumen der letzten Monate und Jahre. Über die Vergabe und den Umfang der finanziellen Unterstützung entscheidet das Gremium von buch7.de.

Die genaue Höhe hängt von der aktuellen Geschäftsentwicklung ab. Natürlich wollen wir so viele Projekte wie möglich unterstützen.

Den tatsächlichen Umfang der Förderungen sowie die Empfänger sehen Sie auf unserer Startseite rechts oben, mehr Details finden Sie hier.

Weitere Informationen zu unserer Kostenstruktur finden Sie hier.

Benachrichtigung

Produktdetails

EAN / 13-stellige ISBN 978-1786810311
10-stellige ISBN 178681031X
Verlag Bookouture
Imprint Bookouture
Sprache Englisch
Editionsform Non Books / PBS
Einbandart E-Book
Typ des digitalen Artikels ePub mit Adobe DRM
Copyright Digital Rights Management Adobe
Erscheinungsdatum 13. Oktober 2016
Seitenzahl 350
Beilage EPUB
Warengruppe des Lieferanten Belletristik - Kriminalromane
Mehrwertsteuer 7% (im angegebenen Preis enthalten)
Bestseller aus dieser Kategorie

Belletristik - Kriminalromane

Noch nicht das passende gefunden?
Verschenken Sie einfach einen Gutschein.

Auch hier werden natürlich 75% des Gewinns gespendet.

Gutschein kaufen

Was unsere Kund/innen sagen:

Impressum Datenschutz Hilfe / FAQ