The Six of Crows Duology – Leigh Bardugo | buch7 – Der soziale Buchhandel
Bitte warten ...
icon suche icon merkliste icon warenkorb
Blick ins Buch
Autor/in: Leigh Bardugo
Autor/in: Leigh Bardugo

The Six of Crows Duology

Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows duology - comprising Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom - is a gripping and memorable fantasy epic, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor, and Holly Black.

Read it before you see it! Set in the same world as the stunning Shadow and Bone trilogy, characters in these books will be brought to life on-screen in the Netflix original series, Shadow and Bone, coming soon!

Six of Crows
Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.
A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
A runaway with a privileged past.
A spy known as the Wraith.
A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

Crooked Kingdom

Double-crossed and badly weakened, Kaz's crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as Jurda Parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties.
A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The King of Scars Duology
King of Scars
Rule of Wolves

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
The Lives of Saints

Also available:
Six of Crows: Collector's Edition
Crooked Kingdom: Collector's Edition
Shadow and Bone: Collector's Edition

Praise for the Grishaverse

"A master of fantasy." - The Huffington Post
"Utterly, extremely bewitching." - The Guardian
"The best magic universe since Harry Potter." - Bustle
"This is what fantasy is for." - The New York Times Book Review
"[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp." - NPR
"The darker it gets for the good guys, the better." - Entertainment Weekly
"Sultry, sweeping and picturesque . . . Impossible to put down." - USA Today
"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." - Vanity Fair
"Unlike anything I've ever read." - Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent
"Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!" - Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

E-Book 12/2020
ePub mit Adobe DRM Kopierschutz
  • eReader
  • kindle
  • Computer
  • Smartphone

Adobe Account notwendig | ACSM-Datei bei Download | Schriftgröße ist veränderbar/einstellbar


Dieses E-Book nutzt digitales Rechte-Management (DRM), so dass Sie es nur mit spezieller E-Book-Lese-Software (z.B. dem kostenlosen Adobe Digital Editions Reader, der BlueFire-Reader-App (iOS) oder der Aldiko-Reader-App (Android)) lesen können. Dafür benötigen Sie eine kostenlose Adobe ID (auf https://accounts.adobe.com/ erhältlich). Sie erhalten als Download eine ACSM-Datei, die Sie im passenden Reader öffnen können. Leider nicht unter Linux lauffähig.


Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Die angegebene Lieferzeit bezieht sich auf sofortige Zahlung (z.B. Zahlung per Lastschrift, PayPal oder Sofortüberweisung).
Sonderfälle, die zu längeren Lieferzeiten führen können (Bsp: Bemerkung für Kundenservice oder Zahlung per Vorkasse) haben wir hier für Sie detailliert beschrieben.
Spenden icon Dank Ihres Kaufes spendet buch7 ca. 0,38 € bis 0,71 €.

Die hier angegebene Schätzung beruht auf dem durchschnittlichen Fördervolumen der letzten Monate und Jahre. Über die Vergabe und den Umfang der finanziellen Unterstützung entscheidet das Gremium von buch7.de.

Die genaue Höhe hängt von der aktuellen Geschäftsentwicklung ab. Natürlich wollen wir so viele Projekte wie möglich unterstützen.

Den tatsächlichen Umfang der Förderungen sowie die Empfänger sehen Sie auf unserer Startseite rechts oben, mehr Details finden Sie hier.

Weitere Informationen zu unserer Kostenstruktur finden Sie hier.

Autoreninformationen

Leigh Bardugo

Produktdetails

EAN / 13-stellige ISBN 978-1510109667
10-stellige ISBN 1510109668
Verlag Hachette Children's Group
Imprint Orion Children's Books
Sprache Englisch
Editionsform Non Books / PBS
Einbandart E-Book
Typ des digitalen Artikels ePub mit Adobe DRM
Copyright Digital Rights Management Adobe
Erscheinungsdatum 23. Dezember 2020
Warengruppe des Lieferanten Kinder- und Jugendbücher - Romane, Erzählungen
Altersempfehlung 14 bis 17
Mehrwertsteuer 7% (im angegebenen Preis enthalten)
Bestseller aus dieser Kategorie

Kinder- und Jugendbücher - Romane, Erzählungen

Noch nicht das passende gefunden?
Verschenken Sie einfach einen Gutschein.

Auch hier werden natürlich 75% des Gewinns gespendet.

Gutschein kaufen

Was unsere Kund/innen sagen:

Impressum Datenschutz Hilfe / FAQ